Pastorinnen und Pastoren

Pastor Dr. Michael Dübbers

Pfarrbezirk Dom-West
Bismarckstraße 12a, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 2 53 31
duebbers@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de

 

Pastorin Antje Hanselmann
Pfarrbezirk St.-Michaelis-Süd
Stadtweg 88, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 99 53 54
hanselmann@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de


Pastor Rüdiger Hoffmann

Pfarrbezirk St. Paulus
Königsberger Straße 18, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 2 33 73
hoffmann@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de


Pastorin Christiana Lasch-Pittkowski
Pfarrbezirk St. Jürgen
Am Brautsee 4, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 2 53 67
lasch-pittkowski@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de


Pastor Joachim Thieme-Hachmann

Pfarrbezirk Dom-Ost & Regionalpfarramt Schleswig-Haddeby
Kolberger Straße 1, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 85 09 41
thieme-hachmann@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de


Pastor Norbert Wilckens
Pfarrbezirk Friedrichsberg
Husumer Baum 3, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 3 24 41
wilckens@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de


Pastor Karsten Winter

Pfarrbezirk St.-Michaelis-Nord & Pfarrbezirk Friedrichsberg-Süd
Hermann-Clausen-Straße 1, 24837 Schleswig
Tel. 0 46 21 / 2 33 32
winter@kirchengemeinde-schleswig.de