Kontakt und Ansprechpartner(innen)

Leitung

Gerd Nielsen, Diakon
Telefon: 0461 50309-22
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
gerd.nielsen@evkitawerk.de

Stellvertretende Leitung

Christine Hansen
Telefon: 0461 50309-25
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
christine.hansen@evkitawerk.de

Assistenz Leitung

Katja Bär
Telefon: 0461 50309-42
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
katja.baer@evkitawerk.de

Sekretariat Leitung / Mahnwesen

Brigitta Budziat
Telefon: 0461 50309-27
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
verwaltung.budziat@evkitawerk.de

Personalangelegenheiten

Maren Falkenhagen
Telefon: 0461 50309-41
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
verwaltung.falkenhagen@evkitawerk.de

Fachberatung Bezirk Angeln

Dagmar Lenz
Telefon: 0461 50309-24
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
dagmar.lenz@evkitawerk.de

Fachberatung Bezirk Flensburg

Stephanie Petersen
Telefon: 0461 50309-28
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
stephanie.petersen@evkitawerk.de

Fachberatung Bezirk Schleswig

Andrea Manzer
Telefon: 0461 50309-43
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
andrea.manzer@evkitawerk.de

Verwaltung Bezirk Angeln

Ilka Hansen
Telefon: 0461 50309-21
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
verwaltung.hansen@evkitawerk.de

Verwaltung Bezirk Flensburg

Doris Schwennsen
Telefon: 0461 50309-26
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
verwaltung.schwennsen@evkitawerk.de

Verwaltung Bezirk Schleswig

Petra Jürgensen
Telefon: 0461 50309-23
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
verwaltung.juergensen@evkitawerk.de