Kontakt und Ansprechpartner(innen)

Leitung

Ernst-Peter Rodewald
Leitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-25
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
ernst-peter.rodewald@evkitawerk.de

Katja Bär
Personalleitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-42
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
katja.baer@evkitawerk.de

Christine Hansen
Pädagogische Leitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-45
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
christine.hansen@evkitawerk.de


Personalangelegenheiten

Maren Falkenhagen
Personalbearbeitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-41
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
maren.falkenhagen@evkitawerk.de

Doris Schwennsen
Personalbearbeitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-29
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
doris.schwennsen@evkitawerk.de


Pädagogischer Bereich

Regionalleitung

Dagmar Lenz
Regionalleitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-24
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
dagmar.lenz@evkitawerk.de

Stephanie Petersen
Regionalleitung
Telefon: 0461 50309-28
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
stephanie.petersen@evkitawerk.de

Fachberatung
Dorothea Leder
Fachberatung
Telefon: 0461 50309-26
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
dorothea.leder@evkitawerk.de

Anke Petersen
Fachberatung
Telefon: 0461 50309-26
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
anke.petersen@evkitawerk.de

Stefanie Salpeter
Fachberatung
Telefon: 0461 50309-26
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
stefanie.salpeter@evkitawerk.de


Verwaltung

Nadine Hühne
Bau-, Haushalts- und Vertragswesen
Telefon: 0461 50309-22
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
nadine.huehne@evkitawerk.de

Petra Jürgensen
Sekretariat / Forderungsmanagement
Telefon: 0461 50309-23
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
petra.juergensen@evkitawerk.de

Brigitta Budziat
Forderungsmanagement / Hygienefachkraft
Telefon: 0461 50309-27
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
brigitta.budziat@evkitawerk.de

Sabrina Bott
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Telefon: 0461 50309-44
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
sabrina.bott@evkitawerk.de

Ilka Hansen
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Telefon: 0461 50309-21
Telefax: 0461 50309-60
ilka.hansen@evkitawerk.de